Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



The following are user reviews of the ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service. Rated 9.6 out of 10 based on 362 ratings. 543 user reviews.
ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was for a rental property. Changes that were submitted (about twice a month) were always updated immediately to the MLS. Good service. Would use again.

Audrey
Tamarac, FL
Oct 11, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in Fort Lauderdale with Altru and had a fantastic experience. Great communication and service from Keith, Renee, and Marci. Have recommended them to friends and family and are currently using their New Construction Rebate program for our new home!

Adam and Erica Weinstein
Sold Price: $650,000 • Days on Market: 68 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,564*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Other then never meeting an agent face to face it was not much different then working with a traditional real estate agency for our simple sale. We saved about 2% off a traditional commission which was well worth the small amount of additional work we put in. Everything was done professionally and went smoothly. I have been in more complex sales where this kind of representation may not have worked well but for this sale it worked very effectively

Michael W
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 28, 2017
Sold Price: $164,700 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,707*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
They were very helpful, and it saved us a lot of money. I would highly recommend Addvantage Realty to other sellers.

Dennis L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Sep 25, 2017
Sold Price: $415,000 • Days on Market: 43 • Commission Amount Saved: $14,226*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Another successful transaction! Thanks for always being available to answer questions and provide guidance in the several properties I've listed with you.

Rebecca
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 21, 2017
Sold Price: $148,000 • Days on Market: 2 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,141*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This is the second time we have used GetMoreOffers. The first time we sold a condo using the basic Silver package. We had several showings within days and a contract within a week. This time we were selling our home and decided to step up to Altru. Keith and Renee gave us excellent advise regarding the amount of commission we should offer and helped us negotiate the price we wanted. We sold our home to the first person who looked at it. Marci and Lynn were our closing coordinators and were a pleasure to work with. New Frontier Title handled our closing professionally and timely. Having an out of town title company at closing can cause some logistic issues, but I'll give New Frontier credit for getting our closing done during the chaos of oncoming hurricane Irma. In addition they went above and beyond to call after the closing, after Irma, to ensure that we were okay and the property was fine. Considering they had their own hurricane issues we were highly impressed. We would use them again and recommend them to family and friends.

B. Taylor
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 18, 2017
Sold Price: $312,500 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,580*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
This was a wonderful service for anyone trying to sell their home on their own. The staff was attentive and helpful at every turn. This experience could not have gone any better. Thanks!

Michel A
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 17, 2017
Sold Price: $350,500 • Days on Market: 5 • Commission Amount Saved: $15,374*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The service was excellent and very professional. I was told what to expect before signing the contract and everyone was very helpful. I especially appreciate the communication so I knew what was going on through the whole process. I highly recommend GetMoreOffers.com.

Steve W
Clearwater, FL
Aug 6, 2017
Sold Price: $239,500 • Days on Market: 8 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,634*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Excellent Team to work with, and enjoyed their ability to close my sale, and get as much as they could get for my home. This is my second home they have listed, and I would recommend them to anyone. I loved knowing the team worked for me, and I felt they had my best interest to do the best job for me daily. Always communicated, and always answered my calls and question, and yes I did save money going back into my bank account..Thank you team!

Wilbur S Craig
Titusville, FL
Jul 31, 2017
Sold Price: $148,500 • Days on Market: 49 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,191*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I tried GeMoreOffers.com for the first time. Very Professional and accurate. I had calls as soon as the info was posted and sold within a few weeks. I would recommend or use this company again. I have tried a company like this one on my last sale and did not get the professional help as you get with GetMoreOffers.com.

Lula Stock
Jupiter, FL
Jul 21, 2017
Sold Price: $305,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,851*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the way to go. We started getting calls from the first day we hit the MLS and received 40-50 calls withing two days. We got a full price contract within a few hours on the first day and 2 more full price plus offers within the two days. We closed in 20 days Help is available if you need it and we also got a personal call from, Keith the owner. We have sold using FSBO before, but GMO is the way to go by far. If we ever sell again (we hope not at our age), we will use GMO.

TSidelinker
Sold Price: $159,900 • Days on Market: 21 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,398*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith,
Your business rocks! Every single area I needed expert real estate help and advise, you all were there. We sold our condo on the first day it was listed. Your business model will change the way people sell real estate in the future.
Thank You

Cher and Scott Drury
Sold Price: $115,000 • Days on Market: 22 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,151*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Just closed on house number nine using Get More Offers. The staff is great to work with. Thanks again. Ross

Ross
Fort Myers, FL
Jun 20, 2017
Sold Price: $284,000 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,961*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the 5th time using Get More Offers, and they are awesome and very responsive, for a great price! Thanks guys for helping with another successful closing!

Robert & Genesis
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 19, 2017
Sold Price: $146,900 • Days on Market: 57 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,108*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
A really great option for renting your property without an agent, it gives you access to the MLS plus offers great and attentive service.

Monika W
Bal Harbour, FL
Jun 15, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
I've used this service (2) times and they have done a great job of customer service. I have also saved thousands of dollars!!!
Great team that Keith has assembled!

Winston DuBose
Winter Park, FL
Jun 10, 2017
Sold Price: $261,000 • Days on Market: 25 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,836*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I would like to start by saying that this company is first rate when comes to service. Unparalleled Professionalism! Everyone that I came in contact with was more than helpful and their patience has no bounds.

I used ADDvantage Real Estate on 2 homes in the last 2 years and I will use them again. Keith has his pulse on the market and his advise and negotiating skills are unmatched from my perspective. Renee, Marci and all the folks there are about just one thing...sell your house, close the deal. As a seller that's all that you want!

The website is easy to use and very helpful, all the tools you need to market your house and sell your home are at your fingertips. Everything from email updates and phone confirmations for showings, they all are spot on. If you are thinking about using any service like this to sell your home, this is the one to pick! Thanks Team for all your help! I hope to use you again soon!

John OBrien
Naples, FL
Jun 6, 2017
Sold Price: $507,500 • Days on Market: 598 • Commission Amount Saved: $10,921*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
GetMoreOffers.com was instrumental in helping me get my investment property SOLD and SOLD fast. Keith and his staff were always there to help every step of the way. The best part is how fast the listing is up and running and because of that I was able to field 23 offers after only 5 days on market. We sold to all cash buyer and that would have not be possible without the help of this service. Can't wait to use them again because it just works.

Jonathan Otero
Oviedo, FL
Jun 3, 2017
Sold Price: $182,500 • Days on Market: 6 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,176*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Easy process and great support!

Bruce W
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 1, 2017
Sold Price: $243,900 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,238*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My wife and I decided to entrust Keith with the sale of our home. Listening to Keith about pricing to sell and what we needed to do was exactly what we needed. Once we went under contract Keith's staff Renee, Marci, and Lynn took over. The 3 of them are the foundation of Keith's success. While this was my first home sale and I was extremely nervous Renee, Marcie and Lynn kept me going and assisted me up to the end. The future of home realty is here and Keith and his team are ahead of their time. They will take care of you with what you need and accommodate your life while trying to sell your home.

J.Perez
Tampa, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $380,000 • Days on Market: 105 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I don’t often make time for product testimonials, however I feel compelled to do so this time because of the great price of the product in question, and more importantly because of the professionalism I experienced from the Altru Real Estate/ getmoreoffers.com team.

I recently sold my Townhome where I was interested in selling reasonably quickly and primarily focused on saving on the commissions charge by most real estate agents. I began to entertain the thought of doing a for-sale-by-owner. I looked at the conventional “sale-by-owner” offerings on the market, where you pay a fee and take the full reins and responsibility for selling on your own. After some extensive research, I quickly realized how daunting a task this process can be. In short. I came across advertisement for getmoreoffers.com. I watched the video by Keith Gordon and was extremely impressed with the Platinum Pro Discount Real Estate offering. What you get is pretty much the same exposure as if you hand an agent in theater. The MLS Listing is key. I’ll spare you the reading of the whole program here, but I would urge you to take a look at what they offer in detail on their site before you hire an agent. In summation: they pretty much set up the hard stuff for you, and the great part, they field all of your calls for viewing, agent contacts and others. In real time, they electronically pass that info on to you via cell phone or whatever directions you provide. This was extremely valuable.

Their Staff: I can’t say enough about how hard these guys worked with me on selling my place! This staff assistance alone is well worth their asking price for the MLS listing and small closing fee. Let me state this: You will not be disappointed by the professionalism of this ream as they go to work helping you sell your property. Renee Golda-Widman, Assistant Broker and Marci Kunzig, Closing Coordinator were simply two on their staff that I’d love to have working in my company. These two members would religiously contact me during the process to check on any issues that would arise; and there very-well could be in this industry. That brings to mind another point about having a team like the Altru Team: They are able to interface the buyer’s agent, banks, inspectors, and others for you; so you never have make contact. Occasionally, things could potentially get too emotionally charged where mistakes may be made that could blow a deal. In my case, there were a couple incidents where things certainly could have gotten heated. Renee and Marci handle them all and I never had to make contact with seller or agents.

I hope I haven’t taken up too much of your time. I can’t write enough about how pleased I am with this service. In addition, I really want others to benefit from this savings and to experience what a great team of agents can accomplish for an extremely reasonable price. I will list my future properties with these guys.

To the Altru Real Estate getmoreoffers.com team, I say thank you.

Sincerely,

Dwayne E. White

Dwayne White
Sunrise, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $188,000 • Days on Market: 56 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is the third home I have sold through GetMoreOffers and the service just keeps getting better. They aren't the rock bottom cheapest anymore but getting your leads processed fast and accurately is the most important thing to get the best price.

Their title service is first rate too.

Ok now the standard sign didn't work for me it looked cheesy but nowadays few sales happen from a sign. If that's important, invest in a classy sign.

Everything else was near perfect.

I'll be back...

Stephen T.
Wesley Chapel, FL
May 23, 2017
Sold Price: $294,000 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,421*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I knew that I wanted to sell by owner because I did a lot of improvements that I would be able to see. Keith and his team were very helpful throughout the entire process and I generated a lot more leads being listed on the MLS.

Jorge Fernandez
Miami, FL
May 14, 2017
Sold Price: $915,000 • Days on Market: 46 • Commission Amount Saved: $31,626*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Ok here's the deal. I originally went with Getmoreoffers looking for a FSBO package. The signup was easy, and afterwards Keith Gordon called me up regarding their Platinum Pro package. I am a skeptic by nature however Keith (and the references he gave me) convinced me to go with this option. GOOD CALL! All I had to do was show the home. All the other calls, scheduling and negotiation was done by Keith and his excellent staff. The entire team was very responsive and professional and Keith's pricing advice was spot on. We sold for cash and the closing was perfectly smooth. Can't say enough about their service. Oh and I saved many thousands in commission over a traditional listing agent ;-). Thanks guys!

GregoryParker
Sold Price: $485,000 • Days on Market: 115 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,233*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was an easy process from start to finish. I had an entire team at my disposal and saved approx 6k by using this service. Would highly recommend

Mp
Tampa, FL
May 5, 2017
Sold Price: $312,000 • Days on Market: 74 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,131*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Very "smooth sailing" with Keith and his team. We were previously under contract with a realtor for six months and decided to switch to Get More Offers.com through the recommendation of a neighbor who recently sold his house. We had the same listing exposure and showings but better service with Get More Offers.com who sold our house in 22 days!

Jim C Orlando, FL

May 1, 2017


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team did a great job with our property. They were patient and helpful. I was able to reach the team almost anytime of the day. Renee was super. I would recommend anyone use them.

Steven Ogier
Sanford, FL
Apr 23, 2017
Sold Price: $592,425 • Days on Market: 196 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,015*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased work done by Keith Gordon and his team with the sale of or home in St Pete beach. Feel free to request a reference from me via email. We will be recommending them to our friends.

Peter Pakalski
Sold Price: $276,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,541*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Selling a home is stressful. ADDvantage Real Estate Services relieved some of the stress involved and saved me about 8K in the process. Since I didn't have much equity in my home, I walked away with a check instead of writing one! Marci and Renee were very organized and professional. Thanks again!!!!!!

ADT

Apr 10, 2017


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Listing with Get More Offers was very easy and efficient. I really liked the exposure we had with the online services

Pamela Duncan
Vero Beach, FL
Apr 9, 2017
Rented


Page 1 of 19  Next Page

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network